Welcome to the COPD Learning Collaborative

Welcome to the home page for the COPD Learning Collaborative.

To access the content on this page, you will need to create an account with Baystate Education.
To create an account, please right click on the link to open a new window and follow these instructions.

Once you have an account created, we will assign you to the correct learning group and you can join your group in the window below.
We will post all materials shared in your class to your learning group for your review later.
You can post discussion questions to your learning group or to the entire collaborative.

On the home page, we will post the webinars, news, and research for all learners.
You may use this page to post discussion questions to your peers or the COPD Learning Collaborative Team. 

 

 

COPD Learning Collaborative Materials

Recent News

Important Articles

Content Coming Soon!

Recent Discussions

There is currently no content to view in this section.

Calendar

May 2021

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 1
  • Sun, May 2
  • Mon, May 3
  • Tue, May 4
  • Wed, May 5
  • Thu, May 6
  • Fri, May 7
  • Sat, May 8
  • Sun, May 9
  • Mon, May 10
  • Tue, May 11
  • Wed, May 12
  • Thu, May 13
  • Fri, May 14
  • Sat, May 15
  • Sun, May 16
  • Mon, May 17
  • Tue, May 18
  • Wed, May 19
  • Thu, May 20
  • Fri, May 21
  • Sat, May 22
  • Sun, May 23
  • Mon, May 24
  • Tue, May 25
  • Wed, May 26
  • Thu, May 27
  • Fri, May 28
  • Sat, May 29
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 1
  • Wed, Jun 2
  • Thu, Jun 3
  • Fri, Jun 4
  • Sat, Jun 5